about

Festival Secretariat

delhiphotofestival@nazarfoundation.org

Festival Directors

Prashant Panjiar

prashant.panjiar@nazarfoundation.org

ppanjiar@gmail.com

+91-9811051887

 

Dinesh Khanna

dinesh.khanna@nazarfoundation.org

dkhanna@mac.com

+91 98-10-039143

 

Marketing & Partnerships

Dinesh Khanna

dkhanna@mac.com

+91 98-10-039143

 

Media Relations

Gauri Vij

gaurivij@gmail.com

+91 98-20-403435

 

Print Exhibitions

Sumit Dayal

dayalsumit@gmail.com

 

Projections

Sohrab Hura

sohrab.hura@gmail.com

 

Talks & Education 

Iona Ferguson

ionafergusson@yahoo.co.uk

Manpreet Romana

manpreetromana@gmail.com

 

Partner Galleries

& Institutions

Tanvi Mishra

tanvi.mishra@gmail.com

 

DPF2015 Photo Mela

Anshika Varma

anshikavarma@gmail.com

Name *

Email *

Subject *

Message *

 
 
 

The biennial Delhi Photo Festival, an initiative of  NAZAR FOUNDATION,

is India’s first and biggest international photography festival, that brings photography, the real democratic art form, into the public space creating an awareness, appreciation and learning of photography as an art form.

Festival Secretariat

delhiphotofestival@nazarfoundation.org

 
Festival Directors

DPF is committed to maintaining a positive, safe and productive working environment for all during the course of its daily work, lectures, workshops, meetings, festivals and other events. The organization does not tolerate verbal or physical conduct of a sexual nature by anyone that harasses, disrupts or interferes with another's  work  or that creates an intimidating, offensive, or hostile environment; irrespective of where such harassment is alleged to have taken place, so long as it pertains to a DPF activity. Sexually harassing or offensive conduct in our workplace, whether committed by members or DPF or visiting nonmembers is explicitly prohibited. “Sexual harassment” includes any one or more of the following unwelcome acts or behaviour (whether directly or by implication) namely; physical contact and advances; or a demand or request for sexual favours; or making sexually coloured remarks' or any other unwelcome physical, verbal or non verbal conduct of sexual nature.

Dinesh Khanna

dinesh.khanna@nazarfoundation.org

dkhanna@mac.com

+91 98-10-039143